Project Personnel Profile

The following individuals are currently participating in the Teaching Teleapprenticeship Project at the University of Illinois:

James A. Levin

Co-Principal Investigator
Department of Educational Psychology
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
jim-levin@uiuc.edu


Michael L. Waugh

Co-Principal Investigator
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
mwaugh@uiuc.edu


Ray Boehmer

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
r-boehmer@uiuc.edu

David Brown

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
debrown@uiuc.edu

Renee Clift

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
r-clift@uiuc.edu

Michael Jacobson

Department of Educational Psychology
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
mjacob@uiuc.edu
and
Learning Technology Center
Vanderbilt University

George Kieffer

School of Life Science
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
georgeki@uiuc.edu


Project Coordinator

Cathy Thurston


cthursto@uiuc.edu


Secretaries

Virginia Schmidt


vmschmid@uiuc.edu

Cathie Godwin


cgodwin@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu


Graduate Assistants

David Oakes


a-larson@uiuc.edu

Evangeline Secaras


esecaras@uiuc.edu

Matthew Stuve


mstuve@uiuc.edu

Taku Sugimoto


taku@uiuc.edu

Laurie Thomas


ljmt@uiuc.edu

Yasuhiro Doug Uno


y-uno@uiuc.edu

For more information, contact:

Cathy Thurston 217/333-6534

 Return to Overview of TTa